CIDOC 2015
Comité International pour la Documentation
New Delhi, India
05.09.2015 - 10.09.2015
 
 
Documenter la Diversité – Collections, Catalogues & Contextes
   
 
 
 
Demande de visa
 
 
  • Tous les ressortissants de nationalité étrangère désireux de se rendre en Inde doivent être en posession d’un document international de voyage valable, sous forme d’un passeport muni d’un visa en cours délivré par les services indiens compétents à l’étranger.
  • Tout les demandeurs de visa indien doivent soumettre une demande en ligne. Pour remplir le formulaire de demande de visa et pour plus d’informations veuillez visiter le site https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/ .
  • Ceux qui voyagent uniquement dans le but d’assister à la conférence peuvent faire une demande de visa de conférence. Les visas de conférence sont délivrés par les autorités compétentes sur présentation d’une invitation à une conférence organisée en Inde.
  • Les participants inscrits sont priés de contacter cidocindia2015@gmail.com pour obtenir une lettre d’invitation personnalisée.
  • Les participants venant de l’Afghanistan, la Chine, l’Iran, du Pakistan, du Sudan ainsi que les étrangers d’origine pakistanaise ou les personnes apatrides, doivent fournir à la comité d’organisation les informations demandées ci-dessous, selon le modèle fourni, trois mois avant la date souhaitée du voyage. Ces informations seront soumises au Ministère de l’Intérieur et au Ministère des Affaires Etrangères, qui transmettront leur décision au consulat concerné pour la délivrance du visa.
   
 

No  S.

Nom du demandeur

Nom du père/ mari

Natio nalité

Date de naissance

Lieu de naissance

Numéro de passeport

Date et lieu de délivrance

Date d’expiration

Adresse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  • Les participants venant des pays cités ci-dessus doivent soumettre leur demande de visa en ligne auprès des autorités indiennes compétentes. La demande doit être accompagnée des documents suivants:  Une copie de la lettre d’invitation délivrée par l’organisateur, l’autorisation délivrée par le Ministère de l’Intérieur et du Ministère des Affaires Etrangères.
  • Les demandeurs de visa sont priés de visiter le site web des autorités indiennes compétentes pour des informations supplémentaires concernant l’obtention du visa indien.

 

 

 

 

 
Accueil      |     Inscription     |     Contact
 
  Site web conçu et hébergé par: IT Cell, National Museum Institute
  Contenu développé et mis à jour par: Département de Muséologie, National Museum Institute

CIDOC 2015
Comité International pour la Documentation
International Committee for Documentation
New Delhi, India
05.09.2015 - 10.09.2015
 
 
Documenting Diversity – Collections, Catalogues & Context
   
 
 
 
Applying for a Visa
 
 
  • All foreign nationals entering India are required to possess a valid international travel document in the form of a national passport with a valid visa from an Indian Mission or Post abroad.
  • All individual visa seekers are requested to apply for the Indian Visa through online application link, in order to make an application for getting the Indian visa. Please visit https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/ for more details.
  • Those traveling exclusively for the Conference can apply for Conference Visa. Conference Visas are issued by Mission/Posts to delegates on production of an invitation to a conference being organized in India.
  • Registered participants may please contact cidocindia2015@gmail.com for personalized invitation letter.
  • Participants from Afghanistan, China, Iran, Pakistan, Iraq, Sudan, foreigners of Pakistani origin and Stateless persons are required to provide the information to the organizing committee in the prescribed format given below three months in advance from the date of travel. This information is to be submitted to Ministry of Home Affairs and Ministry of External Affairs who in turn will inform the respective High Commissions to issue the visas.
 

S.No.

Name of applicant

Father’s / Husband’s Name

Nationality

Date of Birth

Place of Birth

Passport Number

Date & Place of Issue

Date of Expiry

Address

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
  • The participants from the countries listed above should submit online visa application at the Indian Mission / Post concerned. Copy of the invitation letter from the organizer, clearance from Ministry of Home affairs, and Ministry of External Affairs should also be submitted along with the visa application.
  • The applicants are also requested to visit website of the Indian Mission concerned for detailed information about Indian visa.

 

 
Home      |     Registration     |     Cancellation Policy     |     Terms & Conditions of Use     |     Privacy Policy     |     Contact us
 
  Website Developed, Hosted by: IT Cell, National Museum Institute
  Content Provided, Updated and Maintained by: Department of Museology, National Museum Institute